فئة المنتج

محول النوع الجاف

غير متبلور سبيكة المحول

غير متبلور سبيكة المحول

SH15 سلسلة غير متبلور سبيكة كامل المحولات المغلقة الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية: محولات SH15 سلسلة غير متبلورة محاكية كاملة هي منتجات "خضراء" مصنوعة بتقنيات صنع العصر. تتميز سبائك قلب غير متبلور من Fe مع كثافة تدفق تشبع عالية ، خسارة منخفضة (1 / 3-1 / 5 ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

SH15 سلسلة غير متبلور سبيكة كامل المحولات المغلقة

الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية:

محولات SH15 سلسلة كاملة غير متبلورة هي منتجات "خضراء" مصنوعة من تقنيات صنع العصر. تتميز نوى السبائك غير المتبلورة من Fe مع كثافة تدفق تشبع عالية ، خسارة منخفضة (1/3-1 / 5 من صفائح السيليكون) ، قوة قهر منخفضة ، تيار توتر منخفض واستقرار درجة حرارة مثالي ، ومحولات مصنوعة من سبيكة غير متبلورة النواة لديها خسائر لا حمولة 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من S9 سلسلة من المنتجات المصنوعة من صفائح الفولاذ السليكون ، والتيارات غير الحمولة وفقدان الحمل على التوالي 50 ٪ و 20 ٪ أقل من تلك من سلسلة S9.

سبيكة غير متبلور هي مادة جديدة موفرة للطاقة تنتج مع عملية التصلب السريع. تفترض ذرات المعدن الترتيب غير اللولبي غير المنظم ولها بنية بلورية مختلفة تمامًا عن بنية السليكون الصلب ، مما يجعل من السهل المغنطة وإزالة المغناطيسية. تُستخدم هذه المادة الجديدة في صنع قلوب المحولات ، ومن ثم فإن عمليات إزالة المغنطة والمغناطيس التي تتراوح بين 100-120 مرة / ثانية أثناء تشغيل المحولات تكون سهلة للغاية ، وبالتالي تقلل بشكل كبير من فقدان الحمل في النوى. إذا تم استخدامه في المحولات المغمورة بالزيت ، يمكن تقليل انبعاث C02 و S02 و NOX والغازات الخطرة وبالتالي يشار إليها على أنها "مادة خضراء" من القرن الواحد والعشرين.


تعتمد منتجات سبيكة غير متبلورة من Sh15 على إطار واحد أو 34.JPG

ثلاث نوى من الجرح في الأطراف الثلاثة. شكلت الصفائح المعدنية

تستخدم إطارات لتشديد النوى.

لفائف الجهد المنخفض هي نوع لف احباط ،

مما يؤدي إلى خسارة منخفضة ، قوي لمكافحة قصيرة

قدرة الدارة ، متقدمة ومعقولة

هيكل والأداء العام من الطراز العالمي.


موديل المنتج

تتميز المحولات المدمجة بخصائص متميزة مثل إمدادات الطاقة الموثوقة ، الهيكل المعقول ، التركيب السريع ، المرونة ، التشغيل السهل ، الحجم الصغير والتكلفة المنخفضة. وهي مناسبة للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أماكن مثل المجمعات الصناعية والمناطق السكنية ومراكز الأعمال والمباني الشاهقة ، إلخ.


لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: محول سبيكة غير متبلور ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Dry Type Transformer

Amorphous Alloy Transformer

Amorphous Alloy Transformer

SH15 Series Amorphous Alloy Full-enclosed Transformer The main functions and features: SH15 series amorphous alloy full-enclosed transformers are “green” products made with epoch-making technologies. Fe-based amorphous alloy cores are featured with high saturation flux density, low loss (1/3-1/5......
Chat Now

SH15 Series Amorphous Alloy Full-enclosed Transformer

The main functions and features:

SH15 series amorphous alloy full-enclosed transformers are “green” products made with epoch-making technologies. Fe-based amorphous alloy cores are featured with high saturation flux density, low loss (1/3-1/5 of that of silicon sheets), low coercive force, low excitation current and perfect temperature stability, and the transformers made with amorphous alloy core have no-load losses 70% to 80% lower than S9 series products made with silicon steel sheets, and no-load currents and load loss are respectively 50% and 20% lower than those of S9 series.

 

Amorphous alloy is a new energy-saving material produced with rapid solidification process. The metal atoms assume the disorderly amorphous arrangement and it has a crystal structure totally different from that of silicon steel, making it easier for magnetization and demagnetization. This new material is used to make transformer cores and therefore demagnetization and magnetization processes of 100-120 times/second during operation of the transformers are quite easy, hence significantly reducing no-load loss of cores. If it is used on oil immersed transformers, the emission of C02, S02, NOX and hazardous gases can be reduced and therefore it is referred to as a “green material” of the 21st century.


Sh15 amorphous alloy products adopt single-frame or 34.jpg

three-phase five-limb wound cores. Sheet metal formed 

frames are used for tightening the cores. 

Low voltage coils are foil winding type, 

resulting in low loss, strong anti-short 

circuit capacity, advanced and reasonable 

structure and world-class overall performance.


Product Model

Combined transformers have such outstanding properties as reliable power supply, reasonable structure, rapid installation, flexibility, easy operation, small size and low cost. They are suitable for both outdoor and indoor applications and are widely used in such places as industrial parks, residential areas, business centers and high-rise buildings, etc.


why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: amorphous alloy transformer, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook