فئة المنتج

محول النوع الجاف

محول الجافة مع مجلس الوزراء

محول الجافة مع مجلس الوزراء

فئة ح العزل تشمل الفئة التحمل العزل للمحولات الجافة من نوع: ب، و، ح، ج، إلخ.؛ ويمكن تصنيف مقاومة الحرارة إلى 130 درجة مئوية، 155 درجة مئوية، 180 درجة مئوية و 220 درجة مئوية. منذ اعتمد دوبونت المواد الجديدة والتكنولوجيات، يمكن أن تصل إلى المحولات الجاف من نوع SG(B) وهكذا تنتج فئة حاء...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

العزل class H

وتشمل الفئة التحمل العزل للمحولات الجافة من نوع: ب، و، ح، ج، إلخ.؛ ويمكن تصنيف مقاومة الحرارة إلى 130 درجة مئوية، 155 درجة مئوية، 180 درجة مئوية و 220 درجة مئوية. منذ اعتمد دوبونت المواد الجديدة والتكنولوجيات، المحولات الجافة من نوع SG(B) المنتجة وبالتالي يمكن أن تصل إلى فئة ح العزل التحمل والأجزاء الحرجة يمكن أن تصل إلى الفئة جيم

28.jpg

صندوق الأمانات

SG(B) سلسلة من المنتجات هي المحولات من نوع الجاف مع السلامة أعلى أداء في يومنا هذا. أيا من المواد العازلة التي تدعم الاحتراق وإطفاء ذاتي وغير سامة. SG(B) سلسلة من المنتجات بمزايا قوية في البيئة الشديدة التي لديها متطلبات الحماية من الحريق عالية وعالية تحميل تقلبات وهي قذرة ورطبة، مثل: المطارات، محطات توليد الطاقة، والصناعات المعدنية، المستشفيات، المباني الشاهقة، مراكز التسوق، كثيفة السكان المناطق، الطاقة الكهربائية، مترو الإنفاق، السفن، الهندسة البتروكيميائية، والمحطات النووية، الغواصات النووية، فضلا عن البيئة الخاصة الأخرى. يمكن تزويد نواقيس الخطر وأسوار كما هو مطلوب.

 

يمكن الاعتماد عليها

SG(B) سلسلة منتجات جديدة تعتمد لفائف خاصة التصميم والتكنولوجيا والمواد، أسهم ممتازة من ثلاثة خصائص التدقيق (إثبات رطبة وإثبات العفن ودليلا على رش الملح)، ومقاومة الصدمات الحرارية أفضل وسلامة الكمال.

يمكن أن يضمن نظام العزل البولي أميد العطرية على أساس درجة نومكس الأداء نقطة الأمثل والخصائص الميكانيكية أثناء مدة خدمة كاملة من المحولات.

نومكس ° منتجات لها الشيخوخة قوية، وانكماش ومقاومة الضغط، فضلا عن مرونة قوية، حيث أنه لا يزال ستحتفظ لفائف هيكلها المدمجة ودائرة كهربائية قصيرة تحمل القدرة بعد سنوات من الخدمة.

 

SG(B) سلسلة منتجات جديدة تستخدم الهياكل الجديدة والمواد الجديدة والتكنولوجيات الجديدة وقد ممتازة حرارة الفقد الحراري منذ فترة طويلة الحياة وقدرة قوية على الزائد. أنها يمكن أن تعمل بشكل موثوق لفترات طويلة بشرط الزائد 120%. تبريد الهواء القسري غير مطلوب في ظل الظروف IP23 وأنها لا تزال تعمل في الأحمال الكاملة لفترة طويلة.

29.jpg

طراز المنتج

30.jpg

لماذا تختار لنا

1-نحن مصنع

وقد إكسييتشينج أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الرئيسي من 220KV، الموردين المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين. يقدم 5000pcs ثم المزيد من محول كهربي لما يزيد على البحار، فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة، ودائمة وسهلة-لتشغيل محول ما نقدمه.

2-توفير الحلول الجاهزة 

نحن يقدم لك حل جاهز كاملة لبناء محطة للطاقة، ومصنع للصلب، ومسبك أو تشكيل صناعة المعادن. نحن تصميم المصنع، الشركة المصنعة للمعدات وتركيب والتكليف بذلك. كما يمكن أن نوفر فريق مهندس المهنية إلى المكان الخاص بك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3-رقابة جودة نظام

قبل المرسلة من مصنعنا سيخضع جميع المعدات لدينا سلسلة من اختبار صارمة، منها اختبار جودة المظهر، واختبار الجهد الكهربائي، والشيخوخة الاختبار أيضا التحقق من قوة الحزمة. يأخذ كل عامل على خط الإنتاج لدينا المسؤولية الشخصية عن هذه المهمة الموكلة، وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4-المهنية خدمة ما بعد البيع

(1) فرقنا توفير التركيب في الموقع والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على المشورة التقنية مجاناً مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليا في إكسييتشينج. هذا وسوف تعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن ضمان إمدادات مستمرة وأسعار تفضيلية لقطع الغيار ويرتدي.

(4) فريقنا مؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليا من فنيي الخدمة مجهزة بشكل جيد للحفاظ على المحول الخاص بك العاملة على افيسينسي عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: محول الجافة مع مجلس الوزراء، والصين، والموردين والمصنعين، المصنوعة في الصين
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Dry Type Transformer

Dry Transformer with Cabinet

Dry Transformer with Cabinet

Class H insulation The insulation endurance class of dry-type transformers include: B, F, H, C, etc.; the heat resistance can be classified into 130°C, 155°C, 180°C and 220°C. Since DuPont new materials and technologies are adopted, the SG(B) dry-type transformers thus produced can reach class H......
Chat Now

Class H insulation

The insulation endurance class of dry-type transformers include: B, F, H, C, etc.; the heat resistance can be classified into 130°C, 155°C, 180°C and 220°C. Since DuPont new materials and technologies are adopted, the SG(B) dry-type transformers thus produced can reach class H insulation endurance and critical parts can reach class C.

28.jpg

Safe

SG(B) series products are dry-type transformers with top safety performance in the present day. None of the insulating materials is combustion supporting and they are self-extinguishing and non-toxic. SG(B) series products have strong advantages in severe environment which has high fire protection requirements and high load fluctuations and are filthy and damp, such as: airports, power plants, metallurgical industry, hospitals, high-rise buildings, shopping centers, dense populated regions, electric power, subway, ships, petrochemical engineering, nuclear stations, nuclear submarines as well as other special environment. Blowers and enclosures can be furnished as required.

 

Reliable

SG(B) series new products adopt special coil design, technology and materials, contributing to their excellent three proofing properties (damp proof, mold proof and salt spray proof), better thermal shock resistance and perfect soundness.

The Nomex° aromatic polyamide based insulation system can guarantee optimal point performance and mechanical properties during the entire service life of the transformers.

Nomex° products have strong aging, shrinkage and compression resistance as well as strong elasticity, so that the coils will still maintain their compact structure and short circuit bearing capacity after years of service.

 

SG(B) series new products utilize new structures, new materials and new technologies and have excellent heat dissipation, long thermal life and strong overload capacity. They can operate reliably for long periods under the condition of 120% overload. Forced air cooling is not required under IP23 conditions and they can still operate at full loads for a long time.

29.jpg

Product Model

30.jpg

why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: dry transformer with cabinet, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook