فئة المنتج

محول النوع الجاف

الراتنج الصب الجاف نوع المحولات

الراتنج الصب الجاف نوع المحولات

المحولات الجافة من النوع الجاف استخدام المنتج: يتم تصنيع محولات المحولات الجافة من نوع SC-B من النوع الإيبوكسي من إنتاج شركتنا من خلال عملية التفريغ الأوتوماتيكي للألواح ذات العزل العازل الرقيق. مصنوعة النوى مع ألواح الصلب السليكونية موصل الحبوب الموجهة عالية المغناطيسي ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

المحولات الجافة نوع الراتنج استخدام المنتج:

إن سلسلة SC (B) من محولات الأيبوكسي المصبوبة من النوع الجاف التي تنتجها شركتنا تصنع مع عملية التفريغ الأوتوماتيكية للألواح العازلة الشريطية الرقيقة. تصنع النوى بألواح فولاذية من السيليكون السليكوني عالي التوصيل وموجهة للحبوب وتدفقت براتنج إيبوكسي مستورد. مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المستوردة ، المواد الخام الجودة ، الإدارة العلمية ، عملية متقدمة ومعدات الاختبار الشامل ، المنتجات لديها الميزات التالية:

لفائف تعتمد تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية ويلقي مع راتنجات الايبوكسي مع الحشو في حالة فراغ. تتم مراقبة عملية الصب والمعالجة بالكامل ويتم تعديلها تلقائيًا من قبل طرف الكمبيوتر بناءً على الظروف الفعلية. وقد ساهمت عملية التصنيع الدقيقة في الخواص الميكانيكية الجيدة للملفات التي ظهرت مع عدم وجود الكراك ولا الفقاعة الداخلية ، والتفريغ الجزئي المنخفض ، والموثوقية العالية وعمر الخدمة الطويل.

مقاومة عالية للرطوبة: تعتمد ملفات عالية الجهد ومنخفضة الجهد عملية صب الفراغ التي لن يحدث فيها امتصاص للرطوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التعامل مع المشابك والمثبتات الأساسية بالمواد الحافظة ، لذلك يمكن أن تعمل تحت درجة حرارة عالية وظروف قاسية.

مثبطات اللهب ، مقاومة للانفجار ولا تلوث بيئي: إن الألياف الزجاجية والمواد العازلة الأخرى المستخدمة في صنع الملفات هي ذاتية الإطفاء ولن تسبب حريقًا بسبب الأقواس الكهربائية الناتجة عن ماس كهربائي. الراتنج لن ينتج غازات سامة أو خطرة عند درجة حرارة عالية.

يمكن للممر الجوي الداخلي المدمج أن يعزز من تبديد الحرارة والقدرة على التحميل الزائد.

انخفاض الخسارة وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج: تتبنى عملية التصفيح الأساسية تبطينًا كاملًا مدببًا بزاوية 45 درجة وتصعيدًا ، مما يحسن بشكل فعال من توزيع التدفق المغناطيسي في الزوايا الأساسية ، وبالتالي يقلل من فقدان الحمولة ويقلل الضوضاء بشكل كبير.

وهي تتميز بقدرة ممتازة على مكافحة الدارة ومكافحة الرعد.

صغير وخفيف وسهل التركيب ويستخدم على نطاق واسع: بما أنها آمنة وموثوقة ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة ، فإن تكلفة التشغيل الإجمالية منخفضة.

يمكن تجهيز المحولات بمنفاخ كما هو مطلوب من قبل المستخدمين ، ويتم تصنيع العبوات من سبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألواح الفولاذية وغيرها من المواد ذات درجة حماية من IP20 أو IP23.

31.jpg و

موديل المنتج

النحاس متعرجا النوع الجاف محول الطاقة

32.jpg و

33.JPG

لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: الراتنج الصب المحولات الجافة ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Dry Type Transformer

Resin Casting Dry-type Transformer

Resin Casting Dry-type Transformer

Cast-resin Dry-type Transformers Product Usage: The SC(B) series epoxy resin cast dry-type transformers produced by our company are made with the process of automatic vacuum pouring of thin insulating tape padding. Cores are made with high magnetic conductive grain-oriented silicon steel sheets...
Send InquiryChat Now

Cast-resin Dry-type Transformers Product Usage:

The SC(B) series epoxy resin cast dry-type transformers produced by our company are made with the process of automatic vacuum pouring of thin insulating tape padding. Cores are made with high magnetic conductive grain-oriented silicon steel sheets and poured with imported epoxy resin. With imported advanced technology, quality raw materials, scientific management, advanced process and comprehensive testing equipment, the products have the following features:

Coils adopt glass fiber reinforcement and cast with epoxy resin with padding in the vacuum state. The entire pouring and curing process are monitored and spontaneously adjusted by the computer terminal based on the actual conditions. Precise manufacturing process has contributed to the good mechanical properties of the coils which are featured with no crack and no internal bubble, low partial discharge, high reliability and long service life.

 

High humidity resistance: High- and low-voltage coils adopt the vacuum pouring process in which no moisture absorption will occur. Besides, core clamps and fasteners are treated with preservatives, so they can operate under high temperature and severe conditions.

 

Flame retardant, explosion proof and no environmental pollution: The glass fibers and other insulating materials used to make coils are self-extinguishing and will not cause fire due to electric arcs caused by short circuit. Resin will not produce toxic or hazardous gas at high temperature.

 

The internal embedded air passage can enhance heat dissipation and overload capacity.

 

Low loss and low noise: core lamination adopts full tapered 45° joint and stepping laminating, which effectively improves the magnetic flux distribution at the core corners, thus further reducing no-load loss and significantly reducing noise.

 

They are featured with excellent anti-short circuit and anti-thunder capacity.

 

Small, light, easy to install and widely used: Since they are safe and reliable and require no maintenance, the overall operating cost is low.

 

The transformers can be equipped with blowers as required by the users, and the enclosures are made with aluminum alloy, stainless steel, steel plates and other materials have a protection grade of IP20 or IP23.

31.jpg

Product Model

Copper winding dry type power transformer

32.jpg

33.jpg

why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: resin casting dry-type transformer, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook