فئة المنتج

المعرفه

  • نظام توليد الطاقة لديه جدولة……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • محولات من النوع صندوق: ما يعادل محطات فرعية (مربع). المحول مربع من نوع مربع هو هيكل الإطار. وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ الملحومة. يتم تغطية الإطار بلوحة سبائك الألومنيوم ومغلفة بطبقة طلاء خاصة لجعلها تتمتع ب……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • محطات فرعية من النوع المربع ، تسمى أيضًا المحطات الفرعية المثبتة مسبقًا أو المحطات الفرعية المثبتة مسبقًا. هي عبارة عن لوحة مفاتيح عالية الجهد ، ومحولات توزيع ، وأجهزة توزيع الطاقة ذات الجهد المنخفض ، وفقًا لمخطط أسلاك معين إلى م……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • الغبار والتآكل والدخان والتآكل……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • يشار إلى محول التأريض باسم تغيير التأريض. وفقا لملء المتوسط ، يمكن تقسيم تغيير التأريض إلى نوع الزيت ونوع جاف. وفقًا لعدد المراحل ، يمكن تقسيم تغيير التأريض إلى أسس ثلاثية الطور وتأريض أحادي الطور.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • إن المكون الرئيسي لمحول التيار الكهربائي AC ، والذي يمكن أن يحول طاقة التيار المتردد للجهد إلى جهد آخر من نفس التردد ، هو جوهر وملفين يوضعان على القلب. يتلقى الملف الموصل بمصدر الطاقة طاقة تيار متناوبة……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • في الصناعة الكيميائية حيث يصبح التصحيح الأكثر شيوعًا ، تكون أجهزة مقومات الطاقة العالية أيضًا ذات جهد كهربائي ثانوي وتيارات كبيرة. لذلك ، فهي تشبه الأفران الكهربائية في العديد من الجوانب.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • تشير محولات التوزيع ، التي يشار إليها اختصارًا باسم "محولات التوزيع" ، إلى جهاز كهربائي ثابت في نظام توزيع يعمل على تحويل التيار المتردد والتيار وفقًا لقانون الحث الكهرومغناطيسي وينقل الطاقة الكهربائية المترددة.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • تحتوي المحولات المغمورة بالزيت على عدة أنظمة نفط معزولة معزولة عن بعضها البعض. أثناء تشغيل المحولات المغمورة بالنفط ، تكون الزيوت في هذه الأنظمة النفطية المستقلة متنافية ، كما تختلف نوعية الزيت وظروف التشغيل.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • محولات الطاقة هي واحدة من المعدات الرئيسية في محطات الطاقة والمحطات الفرعية. لا يقتصر دور المحولات على زيادة الجهد الكهربائي لإرسال الكهرباء إلى المناطق التي تستخدم فيها الكهرباء فحسب ، بل أيضًا لتخفيض الجهد إلى مستويات مختلفة من……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • المحول هو جهاز يقوم بتحويل التيار الكهربائي المتناوب والحالي والمقاومة. عندما يتدفق تيار متناوب في الملف الأساسي ، يتم توليد تدفق مغناطيسي متناوب في قلب الحديد (أو اللب) ، مما يؤدي إلى تحفيز الجهد (أو التيار) في الملف الثانوي.
    Jun 08
    2018
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Knowledge

  • Photovoltaic power generation systems are divided into independent photovoltaic systems and grid-connected photovoltaic systems. Independent photovoltaic power stations include village power supply systems in remote areas, solar power systems for hou……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Box-type transformers: Equivalent to modular (box) substations. The box-type transformer is a frame structure. It is made of welded steel. The frame is covered with aluminum alloy plate and coated with a special paint layer to make it have strong me……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Box-type substations, also called pre-installed substations or pre-installed substations. Is a high-voltage switchgear, distribution transformers and low-voltage power distribution devices, according to a certain wiring scheme into a factory prefabri……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • (1) The electrical performance is good and the partial discharge value is low: In the insulating structure of the transformer, there will be some localized weak points of insulation.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Grounding transformer is referred to as grounding change. According to filling medium, grounding change can be divided into oil type and dry type. According to the number of phases, grounding change can be divided into three-phase grounding and singl……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • The main component of an AC voltage transformer, which can convert a voltage AC power to another voltage of the same frequency, is a core and two windings placed on the core. The coil connected to the power supply receives alternating current energy……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • In the chemical industry where the rectification becomes most common, the high-power rectifier devices also have low secondary voltages and large currents. Therefore, they are similar to the electric furnaces in many aspects.……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Distribution transformers, abbreviated as “distribution transformers”, refer to a static electrical appliance in a distribution system that transforms AC voltage and current according to the law of electromagnetic induction and transmits AC electrica……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Oil-immersed transformers have several isolated oil systems that are isolated from one another. During the operation of the oil-immersed transformers, the oils in these independent oil systems are mutually exclusive, and the oil quality and operating……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • Power transformers are one of the main equipments in power plants and substations. The role of the transformer is not only to increase the voltage to send electricity to areas where electricity is used, but also to reduce the voltage to various level……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • A transformer is a device that converts alternating voltage, current, and impedance. When an alternating current flows in the primary coil, an alternating magnetic flux is generated in the iron core (or core), causing a voltage (or current) to be ind……
    Jun 08
    2018
  • QR CODE
  • facebook