Категории продуктов

Распределительный трансформатор

  • Трансформатор напряжения 35KV

    Описание продукта распределительного трансформатора: характеристики S10-M, S11-M и S11-MR типа 10kV с полным герметичным масляным погружным распределительным трансформатором соответствуют GB1094 Power Transformers и GB / T6451-2008 Технические параметры и требования...
    Подробнее
  • 20KV Pad-mounted Transformer

    Описание продукта распределительного трансформатора: характеристики S10-M, S11-M и S11-MR типа 10kV с полным герметичным масляным погружным распределительным трансформатором соответствуют GB1094 Power Transformers и GB / T6451-2008 Технические параметры и требования...
    Подробнее
  • Трансформаторы распределительного типа с напряжением 10 кВ

    Описание продукта распределительного трансформатора: характеристики S10-M, S11-M и S11-MR типа 10kV с полным герметичным масляным погружным распределительным трансформатором соответствуют GB1094 Power Transformers и GB / T6451-2008 Технические параметры и требования...
    Подробнее
  • Трансформатор распределения OLTC

    Описание продукта распределительного трансформатора: характеристики S10-M, S11-M и S11-MR типа 10kV с полным герметичным масляным погружным распределительным трансформатором соответствуют GB1094 Power Transformers и GB / T6451-2008 Технические параметры и требования...
    Подробнее
  • Однофазный распределитель с распределительной коробкой

    Однофазный трансформатор Основные функции и функции: однофазный трансформатор представляет собой тип силового трансформатора, который использует однофазный переменный ток, что означает, что трансформатор опирается на цикл напряжения, который работает в единую фазу...
    Подробнее
Мы являемся профессиональными производителями и поставщиками распределительных трансформаторов в Китае, предоставляя лучший сервис. Не стесняйтесь покупать высококачественный распределительный трансформатор, изготовленный в Китае с нашего завода.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Distribution Transformer

  • 35KV Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 20KV Pad-mounted Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • OLTC Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • Single-phase Pad Mounted Distribution Transformer

    Single phase transformer The main funcitons and features: A single-phase transformer is a type of power transformer that utilizes single-phase alternating current, meaning the transformer relies on a voltage cycle that operates in a unified time phase. They are often used to...
    Read More
We're professional distribution transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality distribution transformer made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook