Produktkategorie

Verteilungstransformator

  • 35KV Verteiltransformator

    Produktbeschreibung des Verteilungstransformators: Die Leistung der vollversiegelten Verteiltransformatoren des Typs 10-V, S10-M, S11-M und S11-MR entspricht den Leistungstransformatoren GB1094 und den technischen Parametern und Anforderungen an dreiphasiges...
    Mehr
  • 20KV Aufstecktransformator

    Produktbeschreibung des Verteilungstransformators: Die Leistung der vollversiegelten Verteiltransformatoren des Typs 10-V, S10-M, S11-M und S11-MR entspricht den Leistungstransformatoren GB1094 und den technischen Parametern und Anforderungen an dreiphasiges...
    Mehr
  • 10KV Pole montiert Verteiltransformatoren

    Produktbeschreibung des Verteilungstransformators: Die Leistung der vollversiegelten Verteiltransformatoren des Typs 10-V, S10-M, S11-M und S11-MR entspricht den Leistungstransformatoren GB1094 und den technischen Parametern und Anforderungen an dreiphasiges...
    Mehr
  • OLTC-Verteiltransformator

    Produktbeschreibung des Verteilungstransformators: Die Leistung der vollversiegelten Verteiltransformatoren des Typs 10-V, S10-M, S11-M und S11-MR entspricht den Leistungstransformatoren GB1094 und den technischen Parametern und Anforderungen an dreiphasiges...
    Mehr
  • Einphasen-Pad-montierter Verteilungstransformator

    Einphasentransformator Die Hauptfunktionen und Merkmale: Ein Einphasentransformator ist eine Art von Leistungstransformator, der einphasigen Wechselstrom verwendet, was bedeutet, dass der Transformator auf einem Spannungszyklus beruht, der in einer einheitlichen...
    Mehr
Wir sind professionelle Verteilungstransformatorhersteller und -lieferanten in China und liefern den besten Service. Fühlen Sie sich frei, hochwertigen Verteilungstransformator zu kaufen, der in China von unserer Fabrik hergestellt wird.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Distribution Transformer

  • 35KV Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 20KV Pad-mounted Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • OLTC Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • Single-phase Pad Mounted Distribution Transformer

    Single phase transformer The main funcitons and features: A single-phase transformer is a type of power transformer that utilizes single-phase alternating current, meaning the transformer relies on a voltage cycle that operates in a unified time phase. They are often used to...
    Read More
We're professional distribution transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality distribution transformer made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook