Catégorie de produit

Transformateur de distribution

  • Transformateur de distribution 35KV

    Description du produit du transformateur de distribution: La performance des transformateurs de distribution immergés dans l'huile de type 10KV S10-M, S11-M et S11-MR est conforme aux transformateurs de puissance GB1094 et GB / T6451-2008 Paramètres techniques et...
    Plus
  • Transformateur monté sur patin 20KV

    Description du produit du transformateur de distribution: La performance des transformateurs de distribution immergés dans l'huile de type 10KV S10-M, S11-M et S11-MR est conforme aux transformateurs de puissance GB1094 et GB / T6451-2008 Paramètres techniques et...
    Plus
  • Transformateurs de distribution montés sur poteau 10KV

    Description du produit du transformateur de distribution: La performance des transformateurs de distribution immergés dans l'huile de type 10KV S10-M, S11-M et S11-MR est conforme aux transformateurs de puissance GB1094 et GB / T6451-2008 Paramètres techniques et...
    Plus
  • Transformateur de distribution OLTC

    Description du produit du transformateur de distribution: La performance des transformateurs de distribution immergés dans l'huile de type 10KV S10-M, S11-M et S11-MR est conforme aux transformateurs de puissance GB1094 et GB / T6451-2008 Paramètres techniques et...
    Plus
  • Transformateur de Distribution montés de Pad monophasé

    Single phase transformateur les funcitons principales et caractéristiques : un transformateur monophasé est un type de transformateur de puissance qui utilise le courant alternatif monophasé, ce qui signifie que le transformateur s’appuie sur un cycle de tension qui...
    Plus
Nous sommes des fabricants et des fournisseurs professionnels de transformateurs de distribution en Chine, fournissant le meilleur service. N'hésitez pas à acheter transformateur de distribution de haute qualité fabriqué en Chine à partir de notre usine.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Distribution Transformer

  • 35KV Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 20KV Pad-mounted Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • OLTC Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • Single-phase Pad Mounted Distribution Transformer

    Single phase transformer The main funcitons and features: A single-phase transformer is a type of power transformer that utilizes single-phase alternating current, meaning the transformer relies on a voltage cycle that operates in a unified time phase. They are often used to...
    Read More
We're professional distribution transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality distribution transformer made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook