فئة المنتج

محول التوزيع

  • محول توزيع 35KV

    وصف المنتج لموزع التوزيع: إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من النوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 والمتطلبات من النفط ثلاثي الطور المغمور محولات الكهرباء....
    أكثر
  • 20KV الوسادة محمولة على المحول

    وصف المنتج لموزع التوزيع: إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من النوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 والمتطلبات من النفط ثلاثي الطور المغمور محولات الكهرباء....
    أكثر
  • 10KV القطب توزيع محولات التوزيع

    وصف المنتج لموزع التوزيع: إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من النوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 والمتطلبات من النفط ثلاثي الطور المغمور محولات الكهرباء....
    أكثر
  • محول توزيع OLTC

    وصف المنتج لموزع التوزيع: إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من النوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 والمتطلبات من النفط ثلاثي الطور المغمور محولات الكهرباء....
    أكثر
  • محولات التوزيع المركبة على الوسادة أحادية الطور

    مُحَوِّل الطور أحادي الوسيطة والسمات الرئيسية: يُعد محول أحادي الطور نوعًا من محولات القدرة التي تستخدم تيارًا متناوبًا أحادي الطور ، مما يعني أن المحول يعتمد على دورة الجهد التي تعمل في مرحلة زمنية موحدة. وغالبا ما تستخدم للتنحي لمدة طويلة ...
    أكثر
نحن مصنعي محولات التوزيع المهنية والموردين في الصين ، وتوفير أفضل الخدمات. لا تتردد في شراء محول توزيع عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Distribution Transformer

  • 35KV Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 20KV Pad-mounted Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • 10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • OLTC Distribution Transformer

    Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed...
    Read More
  • Single-phase Pad Mounted Distribution Transformer

    Single phase transformer The main funcitons and features: A single-phase transformer is a type of power transformer that utilizes single-phase alternating current, meaning the transformer relies on a voltage cycle that operates in a unified time phase. They are often used to...
    Read More
We're professional distribution transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality distribution transformer made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook