فئة المنتج

محول التوزيع

10KV القطب توزيع محولات التوزيع

10KV القطب توزيع محولات التوزيع

وصف المنتج لموزع التوزيع: إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من النوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 والمتطلبات من النفط ثلاثي الطور المغمور محولات الكهرباء....
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

وصف المنتج من محول التوزيع:

إن أداء محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل من نوع S10-M و S11-M و S11-MR 10kV يتوافق مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 ومتطلبات محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاثية الطور. مع النوى المصنوعة من صفائح الفولاذ السليكونية المدرفلة ذات الجودة العالية والموصلة بالمفاصل المنحدرة بالكامل دون أن تكون مثقبة وملفوفة مصنوعة من النحاس الخالي من الأكسجين ، فهي جميلة في المظهر وآمنة في التشغيل. Transformers التوزيع

تستخدم على نطاق واسع لنقل الطاقة الزراعية والصناعية الريفية والحضرية وتوزيعها.

الوظيفة والميزات الرئيسية:

تتبنى خزانات النفط مشعات مموجة أو من النوع التوسعي دون الحاجة لمصانع النفط ، مما يقلل من ارتفاع المحولات. وبما أن زيت المحولات لا يتلامس مع الهواء ، فإن تأخر الزيوت يتأخر ، مما يزيد من عمر خدمة المحولات. بالمقارنة مع S9-M ، فإن S10-M لديها فقدان أقل في الحمولة بنسبة 20٪ كما أن S11-M لديها خسارة أقل في الحمل بنسبة 30 ٪.التوزيع transstmers

هي موثوقة للغاية ومتقدمة والمؤشرات الاقتصادية معقولة. الدبابات لها أشكال متنوعة ومظهر جيد الشكل.

7.jpg و

تستخدم محولات التوزيع في نظام توزيع شبكة الكهرباء والشركات الصناعية الكبيرة

محولاتنا مصممة ومصنعة بأحدث التقنيات ، والمحولات تتوافق مع IEC و ANSI و BS ومعايير دولية أخرى

نحن نقدم حلول مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك


موديل المنتج

S10-M S11-M S11-MR المحول الكامل لولبية محكم الإغلاق

18.JPG

لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: 10KV القطب محول توزيع المحولات ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
زوج من:غير متبلور سبيكة المحول/في المادة التالية :محول توزيع OLTC
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Distribution Transformer

10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

10KV Pole Mounted Distribution Transformers

Product description of Distribution Transformer: The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed Power Transformers....
Send InquiryChat Now

Product description of  Distribution Transformer:

The performance of S10-M, S11-M and S11-MR type 10kV full-sealed oil immersed distribution transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed Power Transformers. With cores made with quality cooled rolled silicon steel sheets connected with fully sloping joints without being perforated and coils made with quality oxygen free copper, they are beautiful in appearance and safe in operation.Distribution transofmers 

are widely used for rural and urban industrial and agricultural power transmission and distribution.

 

The main function and features:

The oil tanks adopt corrugated or expansion-type radiators with no need for oil conservators, thereby reducing the height of transformers. Since the transformer oil does not come into contact with the air, oil aging is delayed, further enhancing transformer service life. Compared with S9-M, S10-M has a 20% lower no-load loss and S11-M has a 30% lower no-load loss.Distribution transofmers 

are highly reliable and advanced and the economic indicators are reasonable. The tanks have diverse forms and well-shaped appearance.

7.jpg

Distribution transformers are used in power grid distribution system and large-scale industrial enterprises 

Our transformers are designed and manufactured with the latest technology, transformers are conforming to IEC, ANSI, BS and other international standards

We offer customized solutions for satisfying your special requirements


Product Model

S10-M S11-M S11-MR full sealed spiral core transformer 

18.jpg

why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: 10KV pole mounted distribution transformers, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook