فئة المنتج

محول الطاقة

  • 220KV محول الطاقة

    محول الطاقة الرئيسي العام: لقد تم تطوير محولات الطاقة الرئيسية Xiecheng-brand 220kV ، 110kV و 66kV ، بشكل مستقل ، استناداً إلى التقنيات المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة. يتميز بمستوى تفريغ جزئي منخفض موثوق به ، وانخفاض الخسارة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وموثوقية...
    أكثر
  • 110KV محول الطاقة

    محول الطاقة الرئيسي العام: لقد تم تطوير محولات الطاقة الرئيسية Xiecheng-brand 220kV ، 110kV و 66kV ، بشكل مستقل ، استناداً إلى التقنيات المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة. يتميز بمستوى تفريغ جزئي منخفض موثوق به ، وانخفاض الخسارة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وموثوقية...
    أكثر
  • 66KV الطاقة Transfomer

    محول الطاقة الرئيسي العام: لقد تم تطوير محولات الطاقة الرئيسية Xiecheng-brand 220kV ، 110kV و 66kV ، بشكل مستقل ، استناداً إلى التقنيات المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة. يتميز بمستوى تفريغ جزئي منخفض موثوق به ، وانخفاض الخسارة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وموثوقية...
    أكثر
  • ثلاث مراحل OLTC HV المحولات

    تناقص المنتجات لمحولات الطاقة الكهربائية: يتوافق أداء محولات تغيير الصنبور على حوامل الحمل SZ-M و SZ 10kV و 35kV مع محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 ومتطلبات محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاثية الطور. مع النوى المصنوعة ...
    أكثر
  • ثلاث مراحل HV محول

    تناقل إنتاج محول الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاث مراحل: تحوي محولات النفط المغمورة ثلاثية الطور من نوع S9 و S10 و S11 20kV و 35kV محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 ومتطلبات محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاثية الطور في مصطلحات...
    أكثر
  • محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت

    تناقل إنتاج محول الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاث مراحل: تحوي محولات النفط المغمورة ثلاثية الطور من نوع S9 و S10 و S11 20kV و 35kV محولات الطاقة GB1094 والمعلمات التقنية GB / T6451-2008 ومتطلبات محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت ثلاثية الطور في مصطلحات...
    أكثر
  • المحول الذاتي

    محول الطاقة الرئيسي العام: لقد تم تطوير محولات الطاقة الرئيسية Xiecheng-brand 220kV ، 110kV و 66kV ، بشكل مستقل ، استناداً إلى التقنيات المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة. يتميز بمستوى تفريغ جزئي منخفض موثوق به ، وانخفاض الخسارة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وموثوقية...
    أكثر
نحن المصنعين والموردين المحولات السلطة المهنية في الصين ، وتوفير أفضل الخدمات. لا تتردد في شراء محول الطاقة عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Power Transformer

  • 220KV Power Transformer

    Main Power Transformer General: The Xiecheng-brand 220kV, 110kV and 66kV low loss Main Power transformers are independently developed based on advanced domestic and foreign technologies. Featured with reliable low partial discharge level, low loss, low noise, high reliability...
    Read More
  • 110KV Power Transformer

    Main Power Transformer General: The Xiecheng-brand 220kV, 110kV and 66kV low loss Main Power transformers are independently developed based on advanced domestic and foreign technologies. Featured with reliable low partial discharge level, low loss, low noise, high reliability...
    Read More
  • 66KV Power Transfomer

    Main Power Transformer General: The Xiecheng-brand 220kV, 110kV and 66kV low loss Main Power transformers are independently developed based on advanced domestic and foreign technologies. Featured with reliable low partial discharge level, low loss, low noise, high reliability...
    Read More
  • Three Phase OLTC HV Transformers

    Products descrption of Electric Power Transformer: The performance of SZ-M and SZ series 10kV and 35kV on-load tap changing transformers conforms to GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed Power...
    Read More
  • Three Phase HV Transformer

    Three-Phase oil-immersed Power Transformer Production descrption: The S9, S10 and S11 series 20kV and 35kV three-phase oil immersed transformers meet GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed Power...
    Read More
  • Oil Immersed Power Transformer

    Three-Phase oil-immersed Power Transformer Production descrption: The S9, S10 and S11 series 20kV and 35kV three-phase oil immersed transformers meet GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451-2008 Technical Parameters and Requirements of Three-Phase Oil Immersed Power...
    Read More
  • Autotransformer

    Main Power Transformer General: The Xiecheng-brand 220kV, 110kV and 66kV low loss Main Power transformers are independently developed based on advanced domestic and foreign technologies. Featured with reliable low partial discharge level, low loss, low noise, high reliability...
    Read More
We're professional power transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality power transformer made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook