فئة المنتج

محول مقوم

  • فرن كهربائي صناعي محول

    الخصائص الوظيفية الرئيسية لميزة Rectifier Transformer: تستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التحليل الكهربائي الكهروكيميائي ، القيادة ، السحب ، الترسيب الكهروستاتيكي ، نقل التيار المستمر وغيرها من الأنظمة التي تتطلب تزويد الطاقة بالتصحيح. وتستخدم محولات...
    أكثر
  • 24 محول المعدل النبضي

    الخصائص الوظيفية الرئيسية لميزة Rectifier Transformer: تستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التحليل الكهربائي الكهروكيميائي ، القيادة ، السحب ، الترسيب الكهروستاتيكي ، نقل التيار المستمر وغيرها من الأنظمة التي تتطلب تزويد الطاقة بالتصحيح. وتستخدم محولات...
    أكثر
  • المقاومة فرن المحولات

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • محول فرن التكرير

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • مغرفة فرن المحولات

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • قوس كهربائي فرن المحولات

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • المغمور القوس فرن المحولات

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • تحريض فرن المحولات

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • المحولات الكهروكيميائية والتحليل الكهربائي

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • محولات النفط مغمورة النفط

    الوظائف والميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفرن: توفر محولات الأفران الكهربائية الطاقة الكهربائية للأفران الكهربائية عن طريق خفض الجهد العالي إلى الجهد الكهربائي للأفران. نظرا للتنوع الكبير للأفران الكهربائية ، فإن محولات الفرن الكهربائية المقابلة لها متنوعة...
    أكثر
  • محول الطاقة البتروكيماوية

    مجموعة WF1 SERIES - المرحلة الثالثة محولة للبث حصرياً للنفاذ إلى الوظيفة الرئيسية والمميزات: النوى ، الملفات ، الهياكل العازلة والبنى الداخلية الأخرى هي نفسها كتلك الخاصة بـ S10-M و S11-M. الخزان: تصنع الخزانات بشرائط فولاذية مدلفنة ذات جودة عالية مطوية و...
    أكثر
  • التنحي المحولات

    أداء نموذج S10-M ، S11-M ، S11-MR 10kv سلسلة محولات التوزيع المغمورة بالزيت المغمورة بالكامل مطابقة للمعايير IEC60076 محولات الطاقة و IEC60076 المعلمات التقنية ومتطلبات المحولات ثلاثية الطاقة المغمورة بالزيت. جوهرها مصنوع من الجودة المدرفلة على البارد...
    أكثر
نحن المصنعين والموردين المحولات المحول المهنية في الصين ، وتوفير أفضل الخدمات. لا تتردد في شراء محول المعدل عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Rectifier Transformer

  • Industrial Electric Furnace Transformer

    The main funcitons and features of Rectifier Transformer: These products are widely used in electrochemical electrolysis, drive, traction, electrostatic precipitation, DC transmission and other systems requiring rectification power supply. Rectifier transformers are used for...
    Read More
  • 24 Pulse Rectifier Transformer

    The main funcitons and features of Rectifier Transformer: These products are widely used in electrochemical electrolysis, drive, traction, electrostatic precipitation, DC transmission and other systems requiring rectification power supply. Rectifier transformers are used for...
    Read More
  • Resistance Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Refinery Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Ladle Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Electric Arc Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Submerged Arc Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Induction Furnace Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Electrochemical and Electrolysis Rectifier Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Oil Immersed Rectifier Transformer

    The main functions and features of Furnace Transformer: Electric furnace transformers supply power to electric furnaces by reducing the high voltage to the working voltage of furnaces. Given the great variety of electric furnaces, the corresponding electric furnace...
    Read More
  • Petrochemical Power Transformer

    WF1 SERIES THREE-PHASE OIL-IMMERSED TRANSFORMER EXCLUSIVE FOR PETRIFACTION THE MAIN FUNCTION AND FEATURES: The cores, coils, insulating structures and other internal structures are the same as those of S10-M and S11-M. Tank: Tanks are made with high-quality cooled-rolled...
    Read More
  • Step down Transformer

    The performance of model S10-M,S11-M,S11-MR 10kv series full-sealed oil-immersed distribution transformer conform to standards IEC60076 power transformer and IEC60076 technical parameters and requirements of three phase oil-immersed power transformer. its core is made of...
    Read More
We're professional rectifier transformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality rectifier transformer made in China from our factory.
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
  • QR CODE
  • facebook