فئة المنتج

محول مقوم

محول الطاقة البتروكيماوية

محول الطاقة البتروكيماوية

مجموعة WF1 SERIES - المرحلة الثالثة محولة للبث حصرياً للنفاذ إلى الوظيفة الرئيسية والمميزات: النوى ، الملفات ، الهياكل العازلة والبنى الداخلية الأخرى هي نفسها كتلك الخاصة بـ S10-M و S11-M. الخزان: تصنع الخزانات بشرائط فولاذية مدلفنة ذات جودة عالية مطوية و ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

مجموعة WF1 SERIES بثلاث مراحل محولة للبترول حصري للتثقيب

الوظيفة الرئيسية والمزايا:

النوى ، والملفات ، والهياكل العازلة والبنى الداخلية الأخرى هي نفسها مثل S10-M و S11-M.

الخزان: تصنع الخزانات بشرائط فولاذية مدلفنة ذات جودة عالية مطوية وملحومة على خط إنتاج الخزان المموج الأوتوماتيكي. السطح ، بعد إزالة الصدأ والفوسفات ، مغلفة بطلاء مقاوم للتآكل من مقاومة عالية للتآكل ، لتلبية المتطلبات البيئية للصناعة البترولية والكيماوية حيث لا بد من الشحوم والعديد من المواد الكيميائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للكشكش أن يساعد على حد سواء في الإشعاع الحراري وتلبية الحاجة إلى التوسع وانكماش زيوت المحولات في ظروف التشغيل العادية. مع اتصال الزيت مع الهواء منع ، تأخر شيخوخة زيت المحولات ، وبالتالي تمديد عمر الخدمة للمحولات.

الضميمة: ملحومة ملحومة مع الصلب عالية الجودة. مع السطح المطلي بالفوسفات والفوسفات المطلي ، يمكن منع التآكل بالشحم والمواد الكيميائية بشكل فعال. لديهم أشكال جميلة ، منسقة وسهلة التركيب والصيانة ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الأماكن في الهواء الطلق مع ظروف قاسية.

المعايير: تتوافق المعايير الفنية للمحولات مع GB1094. فيما بينها ، تتوافق المعلمات التقنية لسلسلة S9-M مع GB6451-2008.

26.JPG

موديل المنتج

27.jpg و

لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: محول الطاقة البتروكيماوية ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
زوج من:مجاناً/في المادة التالية :220KV محول الطاقة
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Rectifier Transformer

Petrochemical Power Transformer

Petrochemical Power Transformer

WF1 SERIES THREE-PHASE OIL-IMMERSED TRANSFORMER EXCLUSIVE FOR PETRIFACTION THE MAIN FUNCTION AND FEATURES: The cores, coils, insulating structures and other internal structures are the same as those of S10-M and S11-M. Tank: Tanks are made with high-quality cooled-rolled steel strips folded and...
Send InquiryChat Now

WF1 SERIES THREE-PHASE OIL-IMMERSED TRANSFORMER EXCLUSIVE FOR PETRIFACTION

THE MAIN FUNCTION AND FEATURES:

The cores, coils, insulating structures and other internal structures are the same as those of S10-M and S11-M.

Tank: Tanks are made with high-quality cooled-rolled steel strips folded and welded on the automatic corrugated tank production line. The surface, after rust removal and phosphating, are coated with anticorrosive paint of high corrosion resistance, to meet the environmental requirements of the petroleum and chemical industry where there is must grease and many chemical substances. Besides, the ruffles can both help with heat radiation and meet the need of expansion and shrinkage of transformer oil under normal operating conditions. With contact of oil with the air prevented, transformer oil aging is delayed, thus extending service life of transformers.

Enclosure: Enclosures are welded with high quality steel. With the surface de-rusted and phosphate coated, corrosion by grease and chemical substances can be effectively prevented. They have beautiful shapes, are coordinated and easy to install and maintain and can be widely used in outdoor places with severe conditions. 

Standards: The technical norms of transformers conform to GB1094. Among them, technical parameters of S9-M series conform to GB6451-2008.

26.jpg

Product Model

27.jpg

why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: petrochemical power transformer, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook