Produktkategorie

Umspannwerk

  • Kombination Transformator Umspannwerk

    Die wichtigsten Funktionen und Merkmale von Pad-Montierten Transformatoren: Pad-Montierte Transformatoren zeichnen sich durch geringe Größe, kompakte Bauweise, zuverlässige Stromversorgung und einfache Installation aus. Einzel- oder Doppel-oder...
    Mehr
  • Windenergie-Energie-Erzeugungs-Transformator-Nebenstelle

    Die Windkraftanlage ist eine spezielle Schaltanlage, die die Spannung (0,27 kV, 0,6-0,69 kV) der Windkraftanlage nach dem Anschluss an das Netz auf 35 kV oder 10 kV erhöht. Es ist die Umspannstation der Windkraftanlage, die von unserer Firma entsprechend...
    Mehr
  • Photovoltaik-Stromerzeugungs-Transformator-Nebenstelle

    Die vorgefertigte Photovoltaik-Schaltanlage ist ein pad-montierter Transformator für die photovoltaische Stromerzeugung. Es wird von unserer Firma entwickelt, indem es inländische und ausländische fortgeschrittene Technologieerfahrung mit unseren eigenen...
    Mehr
  • Metallkabel-Abzweigdose

    Composite-Material-Verteilerkasten umfasst Outdoor-Kabel-Zweig-Box, Kapazität Kompensations-integrierten Verteilerkasten, Straßenbeleuchtung Steuerkasten, Terminal-Box, Messbox, Multi-User-Meter-Box, Switch-Box und so weiter. Es ist die neueste...
    Mehr
  • SMC Isolierverteilerschrank

    Produktleistung Faserverstärkte Polyestermaterialien haben in nichtmetallischen Werkstoffen hervorragende Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften. Nach den Anti-Aging-Performance-Tests zeigt sich, dass die maximale Alterungsdicke der Oberfläche in 20 Jahren weniger als...
    Mehr
Wir sind professionelle Umspannwerk Hersteller und Lieferanten in China und bieten den besten Service. Fühlen Sie sich frei, hochwertige Umspannwerke in China von unserer Fabrik zu kaufen.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Substation

  • Combination Transformer Substation

    The main functions and features of Pad-Mounted transformers: Pad-Mounted transformers are featured with small size, compact structure, reliable power supply and easy installation. Single or dual or ring network power supply can be realized. These products have double fuses...
    Read More
  • Wind Energy Power Generation Transformer Substation

    The wind power generation substation is a special substation equipment that raises the voltage (0.27kV, 0.6-0.69kV) sent by the wind turbine to 35kV or 10kV after it is connected to the grid. It is the substation of wind power station made by our company according to the...
    Read More
  • Photovoltaic Power Generation Transformer Substation

    The photovoltaic prefabricated substation is a pad-mounted transformer for photovoltaic power generation. It is developed by our company by combining domestic and foreign advanced technology experience with our own advantages. The theory goes that AC voltage of 10kV or 35kV...
    Read More
  • Metal Cable Branch Box

    composite materials distribution box includes outdoor cable branch box, capacitance compensation integrated distribution box, street lighting control box, terminal box, metering box, multi-user meter box, switch box and so on. It is the latest high-performance fully insulated...
    Read More
  • SMC Insulation Distribution Cabinet

    Product Performance In non-metallic materials, fiber-reinforced polyester materials have excellent anti-aging properties. After anti-aging performance tests,it shows that the maximum aging thickness of the surface is less than 50μm in 20 years because of different using...
    Read More
We're professional substation manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality substation made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook