فئة المنتج

محطة فرعية

  • الجمع بين المحولات الفرعية

    الميزات والميزات الرئيسية للمحولات المزودة بواجهة المحمل: تتميز المحولات المحملّة على الوسادة بالحجم الصغير والبنية المدمجة وإمدادات الطاقة الموثوقة والتركيب السهل. يمكن أن تتحقق إمدادات الطاقة شبكة واحدة أو مزدوجة أو عصابة. هذه المنتجات...
    أكثر
  • طاقة الرياح توليد الطاقة المحولات الفرعية

    المحطة الفرعية لتوليد الطاقة للرياح عبارة عن محطة فرعية خاصة تعمل على رفع الجهد الكهربائي (0.27kV ، 0.6-0.69kV) الذي يرسله توربين الرياح إلى 35kV أو 10kV بعد توصيله بالشبكة. وهي محطة فرعية لمحطة طاقة الرياح التي تقوم بها شركتنا وفقا لمتطلبات ...
    أكثر
  • محطة توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية

    المحطة الفرعية سابقة التركيب الكهروضوئية عبارة عن محول مثبت على لوح لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية. تم تطويره من قبل شركتنا من خلال الجمع بين تجربة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية مع المزايا الخاصة بنا. وتقول النظرية أن الجهد AC من 10kV أو...
    أكثر
  • صندوق الكابلات المعدنية

    صندوق توزيع المواد المركبة يشمل صندوق الكابل في الهواء الطلق ، مربع توزيع السعة المدمجة المتكاملة ، مربع التحكم في إضاءة الشوارع ، صندوق المحطة الطرفية ، صندوق القياس ، صندوق العدة متعدد المستخدمين ، صندوق التبديل وهلم جرا. إنه أحدث أداء عالي الأداء معزول...
    أكثر
  • خزانة توزيع العزل SMC

    أداء المنتج في المواد غير المعدنية ، تحتوي مواد البوليستر المقوى بالألياف على خصائص ممتازة مضادة للشيخوخة. بعد اختبارات أداء مكافحة الشيخوخة ، فإنه يدل على أن أقصى سمك الشيخوخة من السطح أقل من 50μm في 20 سنة بسبب استخدام مواقع مختلفة والمناخ ...
    أكثر
نحن المصنعين والمحترفين في المحطات الفرعية المهنية في الصين ، وتوفير أفضل الخدمات. لا تتردد في شراء محطة فرعية ذات جودة عالية مصنوعة في الصين من المصنع.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Substation

  • Combination Transformer Substation

    The main functions and features of Pad-Mounted transformers: Pad-Mounted transformers are featured with small size, compact structure, reliable power supply and easy installation. Single or dual or ring network power supply can be realized. These products have double fuses...
    Read More
  • Wind Energy Power Generation Transformer Substation

    The wind power generation substation is a special substation equipment that raises the voltage (0.27kV, 0.6-0.69kV) sent by the wind turbine to 35kV or 10kV after it is connected to the grid. It is the substation of wind power station made by our company according to the...
    Read More
  • Photovoltaic Power Generation Transformer Substation

    The photovoltaic prefabricated substation is a pad-mounted transformer for photovoltaic power generation. It is developed by our company by combining domestic and foreign advanced technology experience with our own advantages. The theory goes that AC voltage of 10kV or 35kV...
    Read More
  • Metal Cable Branch Box

    composite materials distribution box includes outdoor cable branch box, capacitance compensation integrated distribution box, street lighting control box, terminal box, metering box, multi-user meter box, switch box and so on. It is the latest high-performance fully insulated...
    Read More
  • SMC Insulation Distribution Cabinet

    Product Performance In non-metallic materials, fiber-reinforced polyester materials have excellent anti-aging properties. After anti-aging performance tests,it shows that the maximum aging thickness of the surface is less than 50μm in 20 years because of different using...
    Read More
We're professional substation manufacturers and suppliers in China, supplying the best service. Feel free to buy high quality substation made in China from our factory.
  • QR CODE
  • facebook