فئة المنتج

محطة فرعية

خزانة توزيع العزل SMC

خزانة توزيع العزل SMC

أداء المنتج في المواد غير المعدنية ، تحتوي مواد البوليستر المقوى بالألياف على خصائص ممتازة مضادة للشيخوخة. بعد اختبارات أداء مكافحة الشيخوخة ، فإنه يدل على أن أقصى سمك الشيخوخة من السطح أقل من 50μm في 20 سنة بسبب استخدام مواقع مختلفة والمناخ ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

أداء المنتج أو جودة المنتج

في المواد غير المعدنية ، تحتوي مواد البوليستر المقوى بالألياف على خصائص ممتازة لمكافحة الشيخوخة. بعد اختبارات أداء مكافحة الشيخوخة ، فإنه يدل على أن الحد الأقصى لسماكة الشيخوخة من السطح أقل من 50μm في 20 سنة بسبب استخدام مواقع مختلفة ومناطق مناخية. الحد الأدنى لسمك معظم الصناديق هو 5 مم ، وهو أقل من 1٪ من سماكة الصندوق وليس له تأثير معنوي على الخواص الميكانيكية للمربع. يعتمد صندوق الفروع ذو الجهد المنخفض في الهواء الطلق عملية معالجة السطح الخاصة المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والتي تعزز خصائصها المضادة للشيخوخة. يظهر استخدام التاريخ الأوروبي أن عمر خدمته لا يقل عن 20 عامًا. بعد محاكاة اختبارات الشيخوخة ، تبين أن عمرها التشغيلي أكثر من 20 عامًا ، والذي يتجاوز أكثر من المواد التقليدية مثل المعدن.

هيكل المنتجات

يتم ترك مكونات التهوية في باب الصندوق ، والنهاية السفلية والنهاية العليا من اللوحة الخلفية ، واللوح العلوي ، وبين باب الصندوق واللوحة الخلفية. مع الحرارة المتولدة من المكونات الكهربائية ، يمكن إزالة المساحة الداخلية من الصندوق لمنع تآكل المعدن داخل الصندوق والتسرب. لمربع فرع الكابل مع قاعدة ، من خلال قاعدة مليئة بالرمل الناعم ودفن تحت سطح عمق معين ، بحيث لا ترتفع رطوبة التربة في المربع.


لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: مجلس توزيع العزل SMC ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Substation

SMC Insulation Distribution Cabinet

SMC Insulation Distribution Cabinet

Product Performance In non-metallic materials, fiber-reinforced polyester materials have excellent anti-aging properties. After anti-aging performance tests,it shows that the maximum aging thickness of the surface is less than 50μm in 20 years because of different using locations and climate...
Send InquiryChat Now

Product Performance

In non-metallic materials, fiber-reinforced polyester materials have excellent anti-aging properties. After anti-aging performance tests,it shows that the maximum aging thickness of the surface is less than 50μm in 20 years because of different using locations and climate zones. The minimum thickness of most boxes is 5mm, which is less than 1% of the box thickness and have no significant effect to the box mechanical properties. Low-voltage outdoor branch box adopts a special UV-resistant surface treatment process, which enhance its anti-aging properties. European using history shows that its service life is at least 20 years old. After simulated aging tests it show that its service life is more than 20 years, which exceeds more than the traditional materials such as metal.

 

Product Structure

Ventilation components are left in the box door, the lower end and the upper end of the backboard, the top board and between the box door and the backboard. With the heat generated by the electrical components, the inner space of box can be dehumidified to prevent the metal corrosion inside the box and leakage. For the cable branch box with base, through the base is filled with fine sand and buried under the surface of a certain depth, so that soil moisture does not rise into the box.


why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: SMC insulation distribution cabinet, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
Previous:No Information/Next:Metal Cable Branch Box
  • QR CODE
  • facebook