فئة المنتج

محطة فرعية

طاقة الرياح توليد الطاقة المحولات الفرعية

طاقة الرياح توليد الطاقة المحولات الفرعية

المحطة الفرعية لتوليد الطاقة للرياح عبارة عن محطة فرعية خاصة تعمل على رفع الجهد الكهربائي (0.27kV ، 0.6-0.69kV) الذي يرسله توربين الرياح إلى 35kV أو 10kV بعد توصيله بالشبكة. وهي محطة فرعية لمحطة طاقة الرياح التي تقوم بها شركتنا وفقا لمتطلبات ...
Send Inquiryالدردشة الآن

المحطة الفرعية لتوليد الطاقة للرياح عبارة عن محطة فرعية خاصة تعمل على رفع الجهد الكهربائي (0.27kV ، 0.6-0.69kV) الذي يرسله توربين الرياح إلى 35kV أو 10kV بعد توصيله بالشبكة. إنها المحطة الفرعية لمحطة طاقة الرياح التي تقوم بها شركتنا وفقا لمتطلبات سوق طاقة الرياح المحلية. وهو منتج داعم مثالي مع الموثوقية والسلامة وإمكانية التطبيق والاقتصاد في نظام طاقة الرياح.


إنها تتبنى هيكل مصراع جديد مع منطقة تهوية كبيرة ، وهي مناسبة للمناطق القوية. يمكن لتصميم هيكل من النوع V أن يعزز التهوية ويمنع دخول مياه الأمطار بفعالية.

يتبنى المفتاح الرئيسي ذو الجهد المنخفض قاطع الدائرة للمصنعين المحليين والأجانب المعروفين.

تتبنى المحولات سلسلة S11-M من محولات تسرب الزيت المختومة مع مزايا انخفاض الخسارة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والكفاءة العالية ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق تأثير جيد في توفير الطاقة وتقليل التلوث.


مقارنة مع محول تسرب الزيت العادي ، يقوم المحول المختوم بإلغاء خزان الزيت. يتم تعديل حجم تغيير الزيت وتعويضه تلقائيًا بمرونة الورقة المموجة لخزان النفط المموج. يتم عزل المحول من الغلاف الجوي لمنع وتقليل تدهور الزيت وشيخوخة العزل ، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يعزز الموثوقية والتشغيل بدون صيانة.


لماذا أخترتنا

1. نحن مصنع

Xiecheng لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية ، قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 240MVA مع الجهد الأساسي 220KV ، المورد المؤهلين لشبكة الدولة في الصين.توفر أكثر من 5000pcs من المحولات إلى البحار ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، عالية الكفاءة ، محول دائم وسهلة التشغيل هو ما نقدمه.

2. توفير حل جاهز

نحن نقدم لك حل متكامل متكامل لبناء مصنع للطاقة ، مصنع للصلب ، صناعة السبك أو تشكيل المعادن. يمكننا تصميم المصنع ، تصنيع المعدات ، تركيبها وتكليفها. أيضا يمكننا توفير فريق مهندس محترف إلى مكانك لتشغيل المصنع لك.

3. نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة

قبل أن يتم إرسالها من مصنعنا سوف تخضع جميع معداتنا لسلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة ، بما في ذلك اختبار جودة المظهر ، اختبار الجهد الكهربي ، اختبار الشيخوخة أيضًا لفحص قوة الحزمة. على خط الإنتاج لدينا ، يتحمل كل عامل المسؤولية الشخصية عن المهمة التي تم تكليفه بها وهذا يسمح لنا بضمان منتجاتنا.

4. المهنية بعد خدمة المبيعات

(1) توفر فرقنا التركيب في الموقع ، والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

(2) سوف تحصل على مشورة فنية مجانية مدى الحياة من مهندسينا المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في Xiecheng. هذا سوف يعطيك الكثير من الثقة عند الشراء من شركتنا.

(3) ونحن نضمن العرض المستمر والأسعار التفضيلية لقطع الغيار وارتداء.

(4) لدينا فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومجهزة جيدا للحفاظ على المحولات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة عالية في جميع الأوقات.

Hot Tags: طاقة الرياح محطة توليد الطاقة المحولات ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنوعة في الصين
  • QR CODE
  • facebook

Categories

Substation

Wind Energy Power Generation Transformer Substation

Wind Energy Power Generation Transformer Substation

The wind power generation substation is a special substation equipment that raises the voltage (0.27kV, 0.6-0.69kV) sent by the wind turbine to 35kV or 10kV after it is connected to the grid. It is the substation of wind power station made by our company according to the requirements of the...
Send InquiryChat Now

The wind power generation substation is a special substation equipment that raises the voltage (0.27kV, 0.6-0.69kV) sent by the wind turbine to 35kV or 10kV after it is connected to the grid. It is the substation of wind power station made by our company according to the requirements of the domestic wind power market. And it is an ideal supporting product with reliability, safety, applicability and economy in the wind power system.


It adopts new shutter structure with big ventilation area, which is suitable for strong windy areas. V-type structure design can enhance ventilation at and prevent effectively rainwater entering.

Low-voltage main switch adopts the circuit breaker of domestic and foreign well-known manufacturers.

Transformer adopts S11-M series sealed oil intrusion transformers with advantages of low loss, low noise, high efficiency, which can achieve good energy-saving effect and reduce pollution.


Compared with the normal oil intrusion transformer, the sealed transformer cancels the oil conservator. The volume change of the oil is automatically adjusted and compensated by the elasticity of the corrugated sheet of the corrugated oil tank. The transformer is isolated from the atmosphere to prevent and reduce the deterioration of the oil and the aging of the insulation, which can enhance reliability and maintenance-free operation.


why choose us

1. We are factory

Xiecheng have more than 10 years experience in electric power industry, the production capacity up to 240MVA with the primary voltage of  220KV,qualified supplier for china state grid.Offers more then 5000pcs of transformer to the over seas, Cost-effective, highly efficient, durable and easy-to operate transformer is what we deliver.

2. Provided turnkey solution 

We offers you a complete turnkey solution for building a power plant, steel plant, foundry or metal forming Industry. We can design the plant, manufacturer the equipment, install and commission it. also we can Provide the professional engineer team to your place to run the factory for you.

3. Strict Quality Control System

Before Being dispatched from our factory all of our equipment will undergo a series of strict test, including the appearance quality test, voltage electrical test, aging test also the package strength checking. On our production line each worker takes personal responsibility for their assigned task and this allows us to guarantee our products.

4. Professional after sales service

(1) Our teams provide onsite installation, commissioning and after sales service. 

(2) You will get free lifelong technical advice from our highly qualified engineers at Xiecheng. This will give you a lot of confidence when buying from our company.

(3) We guarantee the ongoing supply and preferential prices for spare and wearing parts.

(4) Our highly qualified team of service technicians are well equipped to keep your transformer operating at high efficience at all times.

Hot Tags: wind energy power generation transformer substation, China, suppliers, manufacturers, made in China
  • QR CODE
  • facebook